Professional Tour   |   Amateur Association
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $5,658,008
Create Free Online Account
My Profile

CHRISTMAS CLASSIC at the Countryside Country Club - 12/13/2021
Michael Visacki & Joe Zawaski came out on top Monday afternoon in the 9th annual Christmas Classic Team Championship. The duo fired a three nine total of (-14) 94 and took home the $5,000 first place winners check.


60 Professionals ($15,477.30), 0 Amateurs ($0) Added $ ($122.70)= $15,600.00

25% of 30 teams = 7.4 (7) teams to earn a check


$1,160.00 per skin

Titsworth & Reinertson, hole 6 Bayhead, birdie

Conditions: Sunny & Warm. 77 Degrees. Played the ball UP
Total prize money: $15,597


Professionals/Purse Contributors: 60 Players
RankingPlayer Name HometownScorePrize MoneyPoints
T1 Michael Visacki Sarasota, FL94$2,500.0025100
T1 Joe Zawaski Glenview, IL94$2,500.0025100
T3 Logan Price Grand Blanc, MI97$1,325.0013350
T3 Brandon Hoelzer Fremont, OH97$1,325.0013350
T3 John Somers Clearwater, FL97$1,325.0013350
T3 Jack Weller Swartz Creek, MI97$1,325.0013350
T7 Rylee Reinertson Gibbon, NE98$1,000.0010100
T7 Beau Titsworth St. Petersburg, FL98$1,000.0010100
T9 Patrick Luth Reunion, FL99$412.154222
T9 Patrick Williams Toronto, CAN99$412.154222
T9 John Foster Davenport, FL99$412.154222
T9 Kaleb Johnson Fort Myers, FL99$412.154222
T9 Ryan Isaacson Eau Claire, WI99$412.154222
T9 Thomas Longbella Chippewa Falls, WI99$412.154222
T9 Kyle Pritchard Castroville, TX99$412.154222
T9 Trent Whitekiller Sallisaw, OK99$412.154222
T17 Saptak Talwar New Delhi, IND100$0.00100
T17 Cody Montgomery Odessa, FL100$0.00100
T17 Chris Simonds Clearwater, FL100$0.00100
T17 Nilo Sanchez (am) Lutz, FL100$0.00100
T17 Brad Brunner Tampa, FL100$0.00100
T17 Matt Shubley Whitby, CAN100$0.00100
T17 James Horton Lahaina, HI100$0.00100
T17 Jonathan Hewett Clacton-on-Sea, ENG100$0.00100
T25 Cristian DiMarco Tampa, FL101$0.00100
T25 Jimmy Jones British Columbia, CAN101$0.00100
T25 Kaylor Steger Mount Pleasant, WI101$0.00100
T25 Daniel Robinson Seminole, FL101$0.00100
T25 Eugene Tichenor (am) Largo, FL101$0.00100
T25 John Stoltz Tampa, FL101$0.00100
T25 Jon Moles Frederick, MD101$0.00100
T25 Taylor Walsh Ellenville, NY101$0.00100
T25 Thomas Lilly Newton, NC101$0.00100
T25 Stephen Saleeby Raleigh, NC101$0.00100
T35 Michael Faulkner Fort Myers, FL102$0.00100
T35 Doug Dunakey Port Charlotte, FL102$0.00100
T37 John Clare Tampa, FL103$0.00100
T37 Jonny Petrin Cicero, NY103$0.00100
T39 Hunter Stoneman (am) Englewood, FL104$0.00100
T39 Chad Larrabee Isanti, MN104$0.00100
T39 Travis Huston Clearwater, FL104$0.00100
T39 Nick Huston Palm Harbor, FL104$0.00100
T39 Sean Jacklin Bradenton, FL104$0.00100
T39 Adam Hogue Lakewood Ranch, FL104$0.00100
T45 Ryan Gildersleeve Clearwater, FL105$0.00100
T45 Jake Kevorkian St. Petersburg, FL105$0.00100
T45 Mike Dynda Blue Bell, PA105$0.00100
T45 Benjamin Ham Pitman, NJ105$0.00100
T45 Tom Nettles McMurray, PA105$0.00100
T45 Connor Schmidt Clearwater, FL105$0.00100
T51 Matt Winkelmann Chillicothe, IL106$0.00100
T51 Cameron Ruge Coldwater, MI106$0.00100
T51 Shane Bryant Williamsport, IN106$0.00100
T51 Rick Palonis Manhattan, IL106$0.00100
T55 Brandon Kuzmich Ardmore, PA108$0.00100
T55 Michael O'Brien Naples, FL108$0.00100
T57 Ryan Gabel (am) Beacon, NY109$0.00100
T57 Rob Johnson (am) Putnam Valley, NY109$0.00100
T59 Zach Snode Sarasota, FL120$0.00100
T59 Jack O'Hara Longboat Key, FL120$0.00100
Training Division: 0 Players

© 2022 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.