FAQs Sign Up Now! Contact Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour YouTube Twitter Facebook Jacklin Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour
Current Leaderboard


Summer Tour Points Race
Current Year Career
1Chris Kennedy$13,306133,859
2Doug Letson$6,72567,850
3David Branshaw$6,50965,486
4Kenny Goodykoontz$6,24463,244
5Joshua Spalding$6,16762,268
6Chase Marinell$5,52455,442
7Logan Blondell$5,27353,126
8Sonny Michaud$5,12251,718
9Simon Walsh$4,95450,141
10Hampton Ballard$4,91749,969
11Brad Klapprott$4,52445,836
12Yohann Benson$3,80038,100
13Case Gard$3,24133,211
14Sean Jacklin$3,04530,951
15Grant Waite$3,01530,450
1Chris Kennedy$18,250184,904
2Travis Hampshire$12,720128,600
3Doug Letson$12,490126,500
4Hampton Ballard$9,971102,205
5Logan Blondell$9,15892,576
6Brian Richey$8,21782,767
7Brad Klapprott$8,07382,527
8David Branshaw$7,89579,553
9Spence Fulford$7,33874,983
10Matthew Galloway$7,13973,287
11Christian Westhrope$7,00070,100
12Kenny Goodykoontz$6,24463,244
13Joshua Spalding$6,16762,268
14Sam Osborne$5,92260,824
15Michael Davan$5,83959,590
1Chris Kennedy$54,611559,608
2Joey Lamielle$49,044503,040
3Matthew Galloway$47,881494,314
4Travis Hampshire$45,459463,488
5Brad Klapprott$44,419456,887
6Daniel Stone$38,262390,324
7Hampton Ballard$33,845352,248
8Sean Jacklin$31,186320,057
9Brian Richey$30,568312,678
10Sam Osborne$30,554315,944
11Robert Gamez$30,406311,255
12Seath Lauer$28,873298,625
13Nicholas Lindheim$26,862270,517
14Adam Hogue$26,334271,341
15Daniel Mazziotta$25,325260,953
Full Order of Merit Full Order of Merit Full Order of Merit
Create Free Online Account
Next Tournament
Monday, 08/18/14
Sebring Open - Summer Tour Week 10
Sun 'N Lake Golf Club
Tee Times
Upcoming Events
WFGT Quick Facts
  • Low yearly membership fee ($150)
  • 1,2,3,& 4 day events (365 days a year)
  • An established 13 week Summer Tour
  • 4 walking majors
  • 25+ different courses utilized
  • Amateur/Training division
  • A Performance Center (TRACKMAN)
  • $2 million in prize money since 2010
  • A LOWER risk Tour
The Majors

© 2013 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.