FAQs Sign Up Now! Contact Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour YouTube Twitter Facebook Jacklin Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour

Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Thursday, 09/25/142014 SARASOTA OPEN (NO CUT)Laurel Oak Country Club4Sarasota
Wednesday, 10/01/14Legacy SeriesLegacy Golf Club2Sarasota
Wednesday, 10/08/14Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Monday, 10/13/14Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Monday, 10/20/14Lakewood Ranch Series (Royal Lakes)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 11/05/14Lake Jovita Series (North)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Monday, 11/10/14C.C. of Winter Haven SeriesCountry Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven
Wednesday, 11/19/14Tampa Palm SeriesTampa Palms Country Club1Tampa
Monday, 11/24/14Laurel Oak Series (East)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Monday, 12/01/14Ritz Carlton SeriesRitz-Carlton Members Golf Club1Sarasota
Monday, 12/08/14Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 12/10/14Tournament Players Club Series (Stadium)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Monday, 12/15/14Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 12/17/14Christmas Classic Team Championship (South)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Tuesday, 01/06/15The FLORIDA CHAMPIONSHIP at World Woods (Barrens)World Woods Golf Club4Brooksville
Monday, 01/12/15Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 01/14/15Tampa Palm SeriesTampa Palms Country Club1Tampa
Monday, 01/19/15Ritz Carlton SeriesRitz-Carlton Members Golf Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 01/21/15Stableford Championship (Royal Lakes)Lakewood Ranch Country Club2Sarasota
Monday, 01/26/15Laurel Oak Series (West)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Tuesday, 02/03/15Waterlefe ClassicWaterlefe Golf and River Club2Sarasota
Monday, 02/09/15Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Saturday, 02/14/152015 BOBBY JONES OPEN (British)Bobby Jones Golf Club2Sarasota
Monday, 02/16/15Junior AchievementRitz-Carlton Members Golf Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 02/18/15Tampa Palm SeriesTampa Palms Country Club1Tampa
Monday, 02/23/15Lakewood Ranch Series (Royal Lakes)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 02/25/15Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Monday, 03/02/15Laurel Oak Series (East)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Monday, 03/09/15Ritz Carlton SeriesRitz-Carlton Members Golf Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 03/11/15Lake Jovita Series (North)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Monday, 03/16/15Lakewood Ranch Series (Cypress Links)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 03/18/15Tampa Palm SeriesTampa Palms Country Club1Tampa
Monday, 03/23/15Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Tuesday, 03/31/152015 LAKEWOOD RANCH OPEN (Royal Lakes)Lakewood Ranch Country Club4Sarasota
Monday, 04/06/15Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia1Sarasota
Wednesday, 04/08/15Lake Jovita Series (South)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club1Dade City
Monday, 04/13/15Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Monday, 04/20/15Laurel Oak Series (West)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Monday, 05/18/1515' Summer Tour - Week 1Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 05/25/1515' Summer Tour - Week 2Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 06/01/1515' Summer Tour - Week 3Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 06/15/1515' Summer Tour - Week 4Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 06/22/1515' Summer Tour - Week 5Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 06/29/1515' Summer Tour - Week 6Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 07/13/1515' Summer Tour - Week 7Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 07/20/1515' Summer Tour - Week 8Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 07/27/1515' Summer Tour - Week 9Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 08/10/1515' Summer Tour - Week 10Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 08/17/1515' Summer Tour - Week 11Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 08/24/1515' Summer Tour - Week 12Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 09/07/1515' Summer Tour - Week 13Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 09/14/1515' Summer Tour - Week 14Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 09/21/1515' Summer Tour - Week 15Venue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa

Login
Create Free Online Account
 
Next Tournament
Thursday, 09/25/14
2014 SARASOTA OPEN (NO CUT)
Laurel Oak Country Club
Sarasota
Tee Times
 
Upcoming Events
 
WFGT Quick Facts
  • Low yearly membership fee ($150)
  • 1,2,3,& 4 day events (365 days a year)
  • An established 13 week Summer Tour
  • 4 walking majors
  • 25+ different courses utilized
  • Amateur/Training division
  • A Performance Center (TRACKMAN)
  • $2 million in prize money since 2010
  • A LOWER risk Tour
 
The Majors
 
 
 
 
$2,030,705

© 2013 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.