FAQs Sign Up Now! Contact Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour YouTube Twitter Facebook Jacklin Florida Golf Performance Centre West Florida Am Tour

Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Monday, 08/04/14Laurel Oak WEST Classic - Summer Tour Week 8Laurel Oak Country Club3Sarasota
Tuesday, 08/12/14Kings Dunes Championship - Summer Tour Week 9Lakewood Ranch Country Club3Sarasota
Monday, 08/18/14Sebring Open - Summer Tour Week 10Sun 'N Lake Golf Club3Sebring
Monday, 08/25/14Tampa Open - Summer Tour Week 11TPC Tampa Bay3Tampa
Monday, 09/08/14Southwest Florida Open - Summer Tour Week 12Old Corkscrew Golf Club3Estero
Monday, 09/15/14SUMMER TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP - Summer Tour Week 13Ritz-Carlton Members Golf Club3Sarasota
Monday, 09/22/14C.C. of Winter Haven SeriesCountry Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven
Thursday, 09/25/142014 SARASOTA OPEN (West)Laurel Oak Country Club4Sarasota
Wednesday, 10/01/14Legacy SeriesLegacy Golf Club2Sarasota
Wednesday, 10/08/14Tournament Players Club Series (Stadium)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Monday, 10/13/14Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 11/05/14Lake Jovita Series (North)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Monday, 11/10/14C.C. of Winter Haven SeriesCountry Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven
Monday, 11/24/14Laurel Oak Series (East)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Monday, 12/08/14Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 12/10/14Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Monday, 12/15/14Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Wednesday, 12/17/14Christmas Classic Team Championship (South)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Tuesday, 01/06/15The FLORIDA CHAMPIONSHIP at World Woods (Barrens)World Woods Golf Club4Brooksville
Monday, 01/26/15Laurel Oak Series (West)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Tuesday, 02/03/15Waterlefe ClassicWaterlefe Golf and River Club2Sarasota
Monday, 02/09/15Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Saturday, 02/14/152015 BOBBY JONES OPEN (British)Bobby Jones Golf Club2Sarasota
Monday, 02/16/15Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Monday, 02/23/15Laurel Oak Series (East)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota
Wednesday, 02/25/15Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia2Sarasota
Wednesday, 03/11/15Lake Jovita Series (North)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City
Monday, 03/23/15Sara Bay SeriesSara Bay Country Club1Bradenton
Monday, 04/06/15Tournament Players Club Series (Club)TPC Prestancia1Sarasota
Wednesday, 04/08/15Lake Jovita Series (South)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club1Dade City
Monday, 04/13/15Bradenton SeriesBradenton Country Club1Bradenton
Monday, 04/20/15Laurel Oak Series (West)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota

Login
Create Free Online Account
 
Next Tournament
Monday, 08/04/14
Laurel Oak WEST Classic - Summer Tour Week 8
Laurel Oak Country Club
Sarasota
Tee Times
 
Upcoming Events
 
WFGT Quick Facts
  • Low yearly membership fee ($150)
  • 1,2,3,& 4 day events (365 days a year)
  • An established 13 week Summer Tour
  • 4 walking majors
  • 25+ different courses utilized
  • Amateur/Training division
  • A Performance Center (TRACKMAN)
  • $2 million in prize money since 2010
  • A LOWER risk Tour
 
The Majors
 
 
 
 
$1,922,088

© 2013 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.