Professional Tour   |   Amateur Tour Membership   |   Contact

Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $4,143,312

Summer Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Monday, 05/21/18OAK & STONE EXEMPTION OPEN ($4K 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club2Sarasota, FL
Tuesday, 05/29/18OAK & STONE KICKOFF CLASSIC ($7K 1st)River Wilderness Country Club3Parrish, FL
Monday, 06/04/18Meadows Summer Classic ($5K 1st)The Meadows Country Club3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 06/11/18The South Classic ($5K 1st)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club3Dade City, FL
Monday, 06/18/18Tara Championship ($5K 1st)Tara Golf & Country Club3Bradenton, FL
Monday, 06/25/18FLORIDA OPEN PREVIEW ($7K 1st)Innisbrook Resort3Palm Harbor, FL
Monday, 07/09/18Palm Aire Lakes Classic ($5K 1st)Palm Aire Country Club3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 07/16/18Southwest Florida Championship ($5K1st)Old Corkscrew Golf Club3Fort Myers, FL
Monday, 07/30/18WORLD WOODS OPEN ($7K 1st)World Woods Golf Club3Brooksville, FL
Monday, 08/06/18Clearwater Classic ($5K 1st)Feather Sound Country Club3Clearwater, FL
Monday, 08/13/18The Winter Haven Challenge ($5K 1st)Country Club of Winter Haven3Winter Haven, FL
Monday, 08/20/18THE MOC MASTERS ($7K 1st)Moccasin Wallow Golf Club3Palmetto, FL
Tuesday, 09/04/18The Tampa Open ($5K 1st)TPC Tampa Bay3Tampa, FL
Monday, 09/10/18The Quarry Cup ($5K 1st)Black Diamond Ranch3Lecanto, FL
Monday, 09/17/18Palm Aire Champs Classic ($5K 1st)Palm Aire Country Club3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 09/24/18OAK & STONE TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP ($10K 1st)Plantation Golf & Country Club3Venice, FL


© 2018 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.