Sign Up Now! Contact West Florida Am Tour
Login
Create Free Online Account

Winter Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Monday, 01/22/18Ritz-Carlton Series 2 ($1K 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Saturday, 01/27/182018 Under the Lights ChampionshipSuncoast Golf Center1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 01/29/18Winter Haven Series 1 ($1K 1st)Country Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, 01/31/18River Wilderness Series ($1K 1st)River Wilderness Country Club1Parrish, FL
Monday, 02/05/18Bradenton Series 2 ($1K 1st)Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Friday, 02/09/182018 BOBBY JONES OPEN ($7K 1st)Bobby Jones Golf Complex3Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 02/14/182018 Saint Valentine's Classic ($2K 1st)River Hills Country Club2Valrico, FL
Monday, 02/19/18Moccasin Wallow Series ($1K 1st)Moccasin Wallow Golf Club1Palmetto, FL
Wednesday, 02/21/182018 The NORTH Championship ($2K 1st)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City, FL
Monday, 02/26/18Ritz-Carlton Series 3 ($1K 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 03/05/18Winter Haven Series 2 ($1K 1st)Country Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, 03/07/182018 King of the Lake Championship ($2K 1st)Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City, FL
Monday, 03/12/18Bradenton Series 3 ($1K 1st)Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 03/14/182018 Saint Patrick's Classic ($2K 1st)Bloomingdale Golf Club2Valrico, FL
Monday, 03/19/18Ritz-Carlton Series 4 ($1K 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 03/21/18Tampa Palms Series 2 ($1K 1st)Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 03/26/182018 PORT CHARLOTTE OPEN ($7K 1st)Port Charlotte Golf Club3Port Charlotte, FL
Monday, 04/02/18Lakewood Ranch CYPRESS LINKS ($1K 1st)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Monday, 04/09/18Sara Bay Series 2 ($1K 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 04/11/182018 Palm Aire Pro / MemberPalm Aire Country Club2Sarasota, FL
Monday, 04/16/18Ritz-Carlton Series 5 ($1K 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 04/18/182018 Pinellas County OpenBardmoor Golf & Country Club2Seminole, FL
Monday, 04/23/18Heron Creek Series 2 ($1K 1st)Heron Creek Country Club1North Port, FL
Wednesday, 04/25/182018 Heritage Oaks Pro / MemberHeritage Oaks Golf & Country Club2Sarasota, FL


© 2018 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.