Professional Tour   |   Amateur Association
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $5,241,971
Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile


Winter Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentDays 
Monday, 03/01/21
  PGA SUNCOAST CLASSIC TEAM
Ritz-Carlton Members Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Wednesday, 03/03/21
  Tampa Palms Series 3
Tampa Palms Golf & Country Club
Tampa, FL
1
Monday, 03/08/21
  Palm Aire 1 (SUPER MONDAY)
Palm Aire Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Wednesday, 03/10/21
  Lake Jovita Series 2
Lake Jovita Country Club
Dade City, FL
1
Monday, 03/15/21
  Azario Series 1 (SUPER MONDAY)
Esplanade at Azario Lakewood Ranch
Lakewood Ranch, FL
1
Monday, 03/22/21
  Sara Bay Series 3 (SUPER MONDAY)
Sara Bay Country Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Monday, 03/29/21
  Ritz-Carlton 5 (SUPER MONDAY)
Ritz-Carlton Members Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Monday, 04/05/21
  Laurel Oak 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Laurel Oak Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Wednesday, 04/07/21
  SARASOTA OPEN (MAJOR)
The Meadows Country Club
Sarasota, FL
2
Monday, 04/12/21
  Ritz-Carlton 6 (SUPER MONDAY)
Ritz-Carlton Members Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Thursday, 04/15/21
  Heritage Oaks Series 1
Heritage Oaks Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Thursday, 04/15/21
  Heritage Oaks Champions Event (45+)
Heritage Oaks Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Monday, 04/19/21
  Corkscrew Championship (SUPER MONDAY)
Old Corkscrew Golf Club
Fort Myers, FL
1


© 2021 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.