Professional Tour   |   Amateur Association
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $5,476,719
Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile


Winter Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentDays 
Monday, 01/24/22
  Tampa Palms Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Tampa Palms Golf & Country Club
Tampa, FL
1
Monday, 01/31/22
  Korn Ferry Preview 1 (SUPER MONDAY)
Laurel Oak Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Monday, 02/07/22
  Sara Bay Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Sara Bay Country Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Wednesday, 02/16/22
  PFPT & WFGT's TAMPA OPEN ($10K 1st)
Lake Jovita Country Club
Dade City, FL
2
Monday, 02/21/22
  Palm Aire Series 1 (SUPER MONDAY)
Palm Aire Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Monday, 02/28/22
  Esplanade Azario Series (SUPER MONDAY)
Esplanade at Azario Lakewood Ranch
Lakewood Ranch, FL
1
Monday, 03/07/22
  Laurel Oak Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Laurel Oak Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Monday, 03/14/22
  West Florida Golf Tour (SUPER MONDAY)
Venue To Be Determined
Sarasota/Tampa/Fort Myers
1
Monday, 03/21/22
  Lake Jovita Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Lake Jovita Country Club
Dade City, FL
1
Wednesday, 03/23/22
  2022 PORT CHARLOTTE OPEN ($10K 1st)
Port Charlotte Golf Club
Port Charlotte, FL
2
Monday, 03/28/22
  2022 PGA SUNCOAST CLASSIC (Pro/Pro)
Ritz-Carlton Members Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Monday, 04/04/22
  Palm Aire Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Palm Aire Country Club
Sarasota, FL
1
Monday, 04/11/22
  Ritz-Carlton Series 2 (SUPER MONDAY)
Ritz-Carlton Members Club
Bradenton, FL
1
Wednesday, 04/13/22
  2022 SARASOTA OPEN ($10K 1st)
The Meadows Country Club
Sarasota, FL
2
Monday, 04/18/22
  Winter Haven Series (SUPER MONDAY)
Country Club of Winter Haven
Winter Haven, FL
1
Monday, 04/25/22
  Sara Bay Series 3 (SUPER MONDAY)
Sara Bay Country Club
Bradenton, FL
1


© 2022 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.