Professional Tour   |   Amateur Association
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $4,733,691
Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile


Winter Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Monday, 10/28/192019 SARASOTA OPEN ($10,000 1st)The Meadows Country Club3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 11/04/19Laurel Oak Series 1 ($1,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 11/06/192019 Fall ClassicHeritage Harbour Golf Club2Bradenton, FL
Monday, 11/11/19Winter Haven Series 1Country Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, 11/13/19Moccasin Wallow SeriesMoccasin Wallow Golf Club1Palmetto, FL
Monday, 11/18/19Sara Bay Series 1 ($1,000 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 11/20/19Lake Jovita Series 1Lake Jovita Country Club1Dade City, FL
Monday, 12/02/19Ritz Carlton Series 1 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 12/04/192019 Christmas Classic Team ChampionshipMisty Creek Country Club2Sarasota, FL
Thursday, 12/12/192019 Par 3 Team ChampionshipLakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Monday, 12/16/192019 POLK COUNTY OPEN ($10,000 1st)Country Club of Winter Haven3Winter Haven, FL
Monday, 01/06/202020 FLORIDA CHAMPIONSHIP ($10,000 1st)World Woods Golf Club3Brooksville, FL
Monday, 01/13/20Korn Ferry Monday Preview 1 ($2,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 01/15/20Lake Jovita Series 2Lake Jovita Country Club1Dade City, FL
Monday, 01/20/20Ritz Carlton Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 01/22/202020 Stableford ChampionshipCountryside Country Club2Clearwater, FL
Monday, 01/27/20Korn Ferry Monday Preview 2 ($2,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 01/29/20Tampa Palms Series 1Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 02/03/20Sara Bay Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 02/05/20Venue To Be DeterminedVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Wednesday, 02/12/20Venue To Be DeterminedVenue To Be Determined2Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 02/17/20Ritz Carlton Series 3 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 02/19/20Lake Jovita Series 3Lake Jovita Country Club1Dade City, FL
Friday, 02/21/202020 BOBBY JONES OPEN ($10,000 1st)Bobby Jones Golf Club3Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 02/26/20Venue To Be DeterminedVenue To Be Determined2Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 03/02/20Moccasin Wallow Series ($1,000 1st)Moccasin Wallow Golf Club1Palmetto, FL
Wednesday, 03/04/20Tampa Palms Series 2Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 03/09/20Lakewood Ranch Series ($1,000 1st)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wednesday, 03/11/20Venue To Be DeterminedVenue To Be Determined2Sarasota/Tampa
Wednesday, 03/18/202020 PORT CHARLOTTE OPEN ($10,000 1st)Golf Links of Charlotte Harbor3Port Charlotte, FL
Monday, 03/23/20Ritz Carlton Series 4 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 03/25/20Venue To Be DeterminedVenue To Be Determined2Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 03/30/20Laurel Oak Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Friday, 04/03/202020 CHARLOTTE HARBOR OPEN ($10,000 1st)Charlotte Harbor National Golf Club3North Port, FL
Wednesday, 04/08/20Lake Jovita Series 4Lake Jovita Country Club1Dade City, FL
Monday, 04/13/20Sara Bay Series 3 ($1,000 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 04/15/202020 Spring ClassicMisty Creek Country Club2Sarasota, FL
Monday, 04/20/20Ritz Carlton Series 5 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL


© 2019 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.